Latest Sarkari Naukri 2017



सरकारी नौकरी, સરકારી નોકરીઓ, জবস, সরকারি চাকরি, സർക്കാർ ജോലി, शासकीय नोकरी, அரசு வேலை வாய்ப்புகள், ప్రభుత్వాధినేత ఉద్యోగాలు, حکومت نوکریاں Govt Jobs India

Friday, 11 November 2016

AP Intermediate Time Table 2017 www.bieap.gov.in 1st 2nd year inter Date Sheet



AP Intermediate Time Table 2017 at bieap.gov.in: Candidates who want to download the BIEAP 1st & 2nd Year Time Table 2017 can check this website as it is released now on the official website (bieap.gov.in). Board of Intermediate Education, AP at bieap.gov.in is the web address to download Andhra Pradesh IPE timetable 2017. The inter examination or the AP Board Inter Exam will be carried out in the month of March 2017 by the by BIEAP. The official website of the BIEAP has now released the AP Intermediate 1st & 2nd years Time Table 2017. Candidates can download it now and read the following details on our website for more information regarding this.

AP Intermediate Time Table 2017

The AP Board Inter Date Sheet 2017 is the very important document for the candidates, as this will make them arrange the preparation for the examination. That is why candidates are willing to get the AP Board SSC and Intermediate Exam Time Table on time to prepare the exam. We are going to display the time

AP Intermediate Time Table 2017 Important info:

In the below given section, we will be going to tell you some easy steps to download the Andhra Pradesh board intermediate date sheet 2017 so please read it and get the details on how to download the authentic AP Intermediate Time Table 2017. According to the date sheet, the BIEAP 1st year exam will start from Friday 2017 and the 2nd year exam will start from Saturday 2017.

1st year Time-table 2nd year Time-table
Friday 11.03.2016 PART – II: 2ndLANGUAGE PAPER-I Saturday 12.03.2016 PART – II: 2nd LANGUAGE PAPER-II
Monday 14.03.2016 PART – I: ENGLISH PAPER– I Tuesday 15.03.2016 PART – I: ENGLISH PAPER– II
Wednesday 16.03.2016 PART-III: MATHEMATICS PAPER-I A BOTANY PAPER-I CIVICS PAPER-I PSYCHOLOGY PAPER–I Thursday 17.03.2016 PART-III: MATHEMATICS PAPER-II A BOTANY PAPER-II CIVICS PAPER-II PSYCHOLOGY PAPER –II
Friday 18.03.2016 MATHEMATICS PAPER – I B ZOOLOGY PAPER – I HISTORY PAPER – I Saturday 19.03.2016 MATHEMATICS PAPER– II B ZOOLOGY PAPER– II HISTORY PAPER– II
Monday 21.03.2016 PHYSICS PAPER –I ECONOMICS PAPER– I CLASSICAL LANGUAGE PAPER- I Wednesday 23.03.2016 PHYSICS PAPER –II ECONOMICS PAPER– II CLASSICAL LANGUAGE PAPER– II
Thursday 24.03.2016 CHEMISTRY PAPER – I COMMERCE PAPER – I SOCIOLOGY PAPER – I FINE ARTS, MUSIC PAPER – I Friday 25-03-2016 CHEMISTRY PAPER –II COMMERCE PAPER –II SOCIOLOGY PAPER – II FINE ARTS, MUSIC PAPER – II
Saturday 26.03.2016 GEOLOGY PAPER– I HOME SCIENCE PAPER – I PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION PAPER–I LOGIC PAPER– I BRIDGE COURSE MATHS PAPER– I (FOR B.P.C STUDENTS) Monday 28-03-2016 GEOLOGY PAPER– II HOME SCIENCE PAPER– II PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION PAPER–II LOGIC PAPER – II BRIDGE COURSE MATHS PAPER–II (FOR B.P.C STUDENTS)
Tuesday 29.03.2016 MODERN LANGUAGE PAPER – I. GEOGRAPHY PAPER– I Wednesday 30-03-2016 MODERN LANGUAGE PAPER – II. GEOGRAPHY PAPER– II



Download it Now at official website.

0 comments:

Post a Comment